STMicroelectronics appoints Maurizio Tamagnini as chairman

Management Changes

Nicolas Dufourcq has been appointed as vice-chairman

STMicroelectronics at its annual general meeting on 17 June, appointed Maurizio Tamagnini as the new Chairman and Nicolas Dufourcq as the vice chairman of the supervisory board.

Thank you for visiting IHS Markit AutoTechInsight.

*A subscription to News & Analysis includes four IHS Markit-selected sector-specific analytical pieces per month. Access to all analytic pieces across all domains comes with a subscription to All Services. Please click here to subscribe.

For a free daily listing of headlines with limited access please sign up here.

To get access to the AutoTechInsight full suite of services, please contact a sales representative by clicking here.

Already a subscriber? Please log in here

preload preload preload preload preload